Shakib in Cricket Australia’s ODI team of the decade

Shakib-Al-Hasan team of the decade

What if he is away from cricket, 22 yards but is not letting him stay away! Wisden Almanac, the Bible’s fame of cricket, is old enough to find its place in the ODIs for decades. Shakib in the headline of the new news. He is also the all-rounder for Cricket Australia’s ODI XI after Wisden. And a few days later another decade of the twentieth century will end. On that occasion, Cricket Australia has made it their 10th ODI. Shakib has taken the place of the XI team of the decade, who captained India’s Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Cricket Australia has said that consistent performances have given Shakib an opportunity for decades. Shakib was banned for two years by the International Cricket Council (ICC), for concealing his contact with the gamblers. Which includes a one-year suspended ban. Even though the left-handed all-rounder from outside the field is happy to have one after another. Shakib is ranked number five in the XI’s team of the decade batting order for Cricket Australia.

Mushfiqur Rahim is also considered by Cricket Australia for decades.

Explaining the Bangladeshi all-rounder at XI, he said, ‘Bangladesh’s second-highest wicket-taker in this decade is the superstar of Bangladesh, who has been banned from corruption this year. Shakib, a remarkable all-rounder of great quality. He is not as aggressive as the other eleven batsmen, but he has consistently performed for Bangladesh at-bat. At the same time, his left-handed spin is very effective. Mushfiqur Rahim is also considered by Cricket Australia for decades.

However, Dhoni has replaced him as a wicketkeeper. It is not wrong to honor Mushfiqur in Cricket Australia; But as a wicketkeeper-batsman, he has to recognize his value in the middle order. His average at 40 in the bat. ‘Rohit Sharma and Hashim Amla are the XI openers for Cricket Australia. Number four is AB de Villiers. Shakib. Jose Butler and Dhoni are numbers six and seven respectively. Rashid Khan joined spin with Shakib in the bowling attack. Great pace attack with Mitchell Starc, Trent Bolt and Lasith Malinga. see more

Cricket Australia’s ODI XI:

Rohit Sharma, Hashim Amla, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Shakib Al Hasan, Jos Buttler, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Rashid Khan, Mitchell Starc, Trent Boult.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top