Who will be the FIFA best player?

Fifa The BESt

FIFA best player Exception clause has been seen since 2018. Europe is one of the best, with Fiona the Best in the world stage and Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have not been crowned with excellence. This time, another one on the list of favorites this time. He is Liverpool defender Virgil van Dijk.

Virgil van Dijk won the UEFA Player of the Year award after beating Messi-Ronaldo. Today the Milan Opera House will be announced in La Scala – FIFA the Best or Footballer of the Year. The program will start at 12.30 am on Monday night in Bangladesh. FIFA can be viewed live on YouTube and Facebook pages.

The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2019 – Nominees Announcement

The UEFA‘s annual award is called the first step to winning FIFA The Best.

He is a very heavy dyke. Of course, Lionel Messi and Ronaldo are no less successful. Ronaldo won the league title in Juventus and won the League of Nations for Portugal. Messi Barcelona wins the league title. He is the highest goal scorer in La Liga and the Champions League.

However, Dyke had a bigger achievement than them. In the Champions League, Liverpool had a dominant role as a defender in the final twice. Once runners up, he was the last to win the Champions League in Liverpool and runners up in the Premier League. He also played a role in becoming the National League Runners-up for his country Netherlands.

In August, he has named in the FIFA The Best nomination list with Messi and Ronaldo. Messi, who was dropped from the list last time, scored 51 goals this time. Now the question is who is the FIFA best player?

The names of the FIFA best player winners will be announced in the votes of elected journalists along with captains and coaches of national parties. Also awarded will be the FIFA FIFPro World XI Award. In addition, the name of the year goalkeeper and coach will be announced. The shortlist of coaches is now – Jurgen Klopp, Pep Guardiola, and Pochettino. The goalkeeper is on the shortlist – Alison Baker, Everson, and Marc Andre Ter Stegen

Simultaneous Female Player of the Year, Coach’s Award and Puskas Award will also be announced at the event.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top